AAUW NC Branch Contacts

Branch*PresidentMembership VP
Asheville
$13.00/
Catherine T Battle
catherinebattle@earthlink.net
(828) 348-0505

Ann C. Snell
ann_clarke_snell@hotmail.com
(828) 232-1894
Emily S Quinn
daveandem.quinn@gmail.com
(828) 274-0716

Mary Ellen Lewis
maryelewis@ymail.com
(217) 801-0674
Brevard
$13.00/3.00
Maureen Copelof
mcopelof@yahoo.com
(828) 862-5898
Lola MCGuffy
lolonjero@comporium.net
(828) 885-3402

Annette Blum
blumay1@gmail.com
(828) 885-2376
Bryson City
$4.00/
  
Chapel Hill
$10.00/0.00
Marie B. Keller
mikebeakeller@bellsouth.net
(919) 929-4432
Genoveva Aguirre
gaguirre03@gmail.com
(919) 969-7417
Charlotte
$9.00/
M. Lynne Bogguss
l.bogguss@att.net
(704) 596-3482

Diane Louise Johnston
dianej@wkhile.com
(704) 847-5144, (704) 847-9125
 
Eden
$3.00/
  
Gaston Regional
$13.00/
Carolyn W Stubblefield
cstubb@msn.com
(704) 864-6282
Lenise Melton
meltgas@msn.com
(704) 866-7329
Greensboro
$13.00/3.00
Debra L Richardson
dlrmassey@yahoo.com
(336) 851-0006

Sue A Mengert
smengert@mindspring.com
(336) 288-1420
Everlena Diggs
Diggwatk@aol.Com
(336) 315-9880
Hendersonville
$16.00/
Kathleen A Hespelt
terpkat@bellsouth.net
(828) 698-7150
 
High Country
$13.00/
  
Jacksonville Regional
$11.00/5.50
JoAnn Taylor Hall
coachjo@embarqmail.com
(910) 577-1890, (910) 330-1995
 
Raleigh/Wake County
$16.00/8.00
Barbara Ann Hughes
barbara-ann@bahughes.com
(919) 787-2949, (919) 787-2949

Barbara Ann Hughes
barbara-ann@bahughes.com
(919) 787-2949, (919) 787-2949
Terry Wall
terry.c.wall@gmail.com
(919) 832-3055
Salisbury
$25.00/5.00
Kathy G Pulliam
mkpulliam@carolina.rr.com
(704) 636-6082
Nancy E Bilson
nancybilson@yahoo.com
(704) 645-0704
Sandhills-Southern Pines
$8.00/
Alice Shaughnessy
jshaughnessy2@nc.rr.com
(910) 673-9193
 
Statesville
$10.00/0.00
Martha Folsom
marty@forestlightdesign.com
(704) 872-7732
Sandra C Link
slink28677@yahoo.com
(704) 872-3316
Tar Heel
$5.00/0.00
Nancy Shoemaker
shoemaker@acm.org
(919) 662-0538

Michelle Evans
michellebpw@yahoo.com
(919) 575-4585, (919) 684-6739
Lillian B Van Order
lillvo@earthlink.net
(910) 313-1573
Tryon Area
$9.00/
  
Twin Rivers/New Bern
$10.00/5.00
Mary A Peterson
mapeterson2@yahoo.com
(252) 636-5074
 
Wilmington
$11.00/0.00
Phyllis Hancock Leimer
phyllis.leimer@att.net
(910) 798-2296
Ava P Bevins
avab@ec.rr.com
(910) 392-5699
Winston-Salem
$13.00/13.00
Kathleen Pearre
kathypearre@triad.rr.com
(336) 761-1736

*Branch information includes a link to branch web site (if applicable) and the amount of branch dues/fees for branch members/student affiliates (if reported to AAUW NC). To get total dues/fees add $60/$17 to cover national ($49/$17) and state ($11/$0) charges. NOTE: Dues and fees are for the year ending 6/30/14.

Members may use the www.aauw.org Member Services Database or the Member Center of this website for more complete information.