AAUW NC Branch Contacts

Branch*PresidentMembership VP
Asheville
$13.00/
Ann Clarke Snell
ann_clarke_snell@hotmail.com
(828) 232-1894
Emily S Quinn
daveandem.quinn@gmail.com
(828) 274-0716

Wendy T. Haner
wendyhaner@icloud.com
(828) 252-5334
Brevard
$13.00/3.00
Elizabeth Schenfield
ncclocker@yahoo.com
(828) 862-3561
Judith Lauter
twolauters@comporium.net
(828) 862-4890

Lola MCGuffy
lolonjero@comporium.net
(828) 885-3402
Bryson City
$4.00/
 Jane M Allison
jallison1441@gmail.com
(828) 488-6756
Chapel Hill
$10.00/0.00
Marie B. Keller
mikebeakeller@bellsouth.net
(919) 929-4432
Genoveva Aguirre
gaguirre03@gmail.com
(919) 969-7417
Charlotte
$9.00/
Diane Louise Johnston
dianej@wkhile.com
(704) 847-5144, (704) 847-9125

M. Lynne Bogguss
l.bogguss@att.net
(704) 596-3482
Linda P Horky
lhorky@carolina.rr.com
(478) 953-8366
Gaston Regional
$13.00/
Carolyn W Stubblefield
cstubb@msn.com
(704) 864-6282
Lenise Melton
meltgas@msn.com
(704) 866-7329

Lenise Melton
meltgas@msn.com
(704) 866-7329
Greensboro
$13.00/3.00
Sue A Mengert
smengert@mindspring.com
(336) 288-1420

Cheryl Wheaton
gcwheaton@earthlink.net
(336) 540-8953
Everlena Diggs
Diggwatk@aol.Com
(336) 315-9880
Hendersonville
$16.00/
Kathleen A Hespelt
terpkat@bellsouth.net
(828) 698-7150
Barbara Beckerman
mbbeckerman@gmail.com
(828) 698-8083
Jacksonville Regional
$11.00/5.50
JoAnn Taylor Hall
coachjo@embarqmail.com
(910) 577-1890, (910) 330-1995
Joanne Whitney Hill
johill@hughes.net, joanne.hill@onslow.k12.nc.us
(910) 743-9996, (910) 450-3460
Raleigh/Wake County
$16.00/8.00
Treka Spraggins
momcat2@minas-v.com
(919) 710-0071
 
Salisbury
$25.00/5.00
Kathy G Pulliam
kathy@mkpulliam.com
(704) 636-6082
Ruby Walker
walker6775@bellsouth.net
(704) 637-6940, (704) 433-4982

Rebecca B Hammill
bechammill@windstream.net
(704) 279-4074
Sandhills-Southern Pines
$8.00/
Alice Shaughnessy
jshaughnessy2@nc.rr.com
(910) 673-9193
 
Statesville
$10.00/0.00
 Kelly Owen
kowen@iss.k12.nc.us
Tar Heel
$5.00/0.00
Michelle Evans
michellebpw@yahoo.com
(919) 575-4585
Lillian B Van Order
lillvo@earthlink.net
(910) 313-1573
Tryon Area
$9.00/
Susan Penfold
srpenfold27@gmail.com
(828) 894-0206
Gretchen Boyd
boydgrt@aol.com
(828) 859-6643
Twin Rivers/New Bern
$10.00/5.00
Mary A Peterson
mapeterson2@yahoo.com
(252) 636-5074
Judy Balsanek
jbalsanek@sbcglobal.net
(252) 288-5679

Theresa Harrigan
taharrigan@gmail.com
(508) 873-0264
Wilmington
$11.00/0.00
Phyllis Hancock Leimer
phyllis.leimer@att.net
(910) 399-2809
Ava P Bevins
avabev51@gmail.com
(910) 392-5699
Winston-Salem
$13.00/13.00
Judythe A Atkinson
gatkinson1@triad.rr.com
(336) 659-4709

Vanessa T Duren-Winfield
vwinfield@triad.rr.com, winfieldva@wssu.edu
(336) 922-1277, (336) 750-8677

*Branch information includes a link to branch web site (if applicable) and the amount of branch dues/fees for branch members/student affiliates (if reported to AAUW NC). To get total dues/fees add $60/$17 to cover national ($49/$17) and state ($11/$0) charges. NOTE: Dues and fees are for the year ending 6/30/14.

Members may use the www.aauw.org Member Services Database or the Member Center of this website for more complete information.