AAUW NC Branch Contacts

Branch*PresidentMembership VP
Asheville
$13/
Carolyn Worthington
chwchw365@gmail.com
(828) 545-4466
Wendy T. Haner
wendyhaner@icloud.com
(828) 252-5334
Brevard
$13/3
Linda W. Thompson
linda_thompson@comporium.net
(828) 877-2085
Judith Lauter
twolauters@comporium.net
(828) 862-4890

Kathleen L Piersol
kpiersol@comporium.net
(828) 862-8792
Bryson City
$4/
  
Chapel Hill
$10/0
Marie B. Keller
mikebeakeller@bellsouth.net
(919) 929-4432
Shirley Ahmed
ahmedshirley@gmail.com
9192407199
Charlotte
$9/
  
Gaston Regional
$13/
Carolyn W Stubblefield
cstubb@msn.com
(704) 864-6282
Jean Childers
jchilders1@bellsouth.net
(704) 829-6235
Greensboro
$13/3
Cheryl Wheaton
gcwheaton@earthlink.net
(336) 540-8953
Everlena Diggs
Diggwatk@aol.Com
(336) 315-9880
Hendersonville
$16/
 Donna Crawford
donnacrawford@morrisbb.net
(828) 693-8207

Donna Crawford
donnacrawford@morrisbb.net
(828) 693-8207
Jacksonville Regional
$11/5.5
JoAnn Taylor Hall
coachjo@embarqmail.com
(910) 577-1890, (910) 330-1995
Joanne Whitney Hill
johill@hughes.net, joanne.hill@onslow.k12.nc.us
(910) 743-9996, (910) 450-3460
Raleigh/Wake County
$16/8
Treka Spraggins
momcat2@minas-v.com
(919) 710-0071
Terry Wall
terry.c.wall@gmail.com
(919) 832-3055
Salisbury
$25/5
Carol A Cody
codycarol@bellsouth.net
(704) 647-0867
Ruby Walker
walker6775@bellsouth.net
(704) 637-6940, (704) 433-4982
Sandhills-Southern Pines
$8/
Alice Shaughnessy
jshaughnessy2@nc.rr.com
(910) 673-9193
 
Statesville
$10/0
  
Tar Heel
$5/0
Lillian B Van Order
lillvo@earthlink.net
(910) 313-1573

Joanne Whitney Hill
johill@hughes.net, joanne.hill@onslow.k12.nc.us
(910) 743-9996, (910) 450-3460
 
Tryon Area
$9/
  
Twin Rivers/New Bern
$10/5
Mary A Peterson
mapeterson2@yahoo.com
(252) 636-5074
Theresa Harrigan
taharrigan@gmail.com
(508) 873-0264
Wilmington
$11/0
  
Winston-Salem
$13/13

*Branch information includes a link to branch web site (if applicable) and the amount of branch dues/fees for branch members/student affiliates (if reported to AAUW NC). To get total dues/fees add $60/$17 to cover national ($49/$17) and state ($11/$0) charges. NOTE: Dues and fees are for the year ending 6/30/16.

Members may use the www.aauw.org Member Services Database or the Member Center of this website for more complete information.