The first acknowledgement of members of the AAUW NC 100 Club has been posted. Our thanks to the donors and we join the donors in honoring

Gloria Blanton, Kay Galvin, Nancy Gibson, Leslie Syron

and remembering

Bobbie Edmisten.

You can still “join the club” by sending a check of $100 or more payable to AAUW NC to Millie Hoffler-Foushee, 7068 Lanier Rd., Summerfield NC 27358.

Remember, too, that you can “join” by documenting that you devoted 100 hours to AAUW (at any level) during 2006. For the forms, see or check with your branch president.

We thank the members of the club in the convention program and throughout the year on the web site: see for details and updates. If there are errors on that page, please contact Nancy or Millie.