Branch Contacts: 2018-2019

This info is current as of January, 2019. It will be updated occasionally during the year.

Members may find more complete information on branch officers in the national member services database.

Branch Name President info Membership VP info
ASHEVILLE Rachel Sossoman
rachelmsossoman@gmail.com
Susan Ikerd
sandcikerd@gmail.com
(828) 505-7666
(310) 467-4052(W)
Millie Massey
themillster@frontier.com
(828) 645-4513
(978) 621-2151(W)
BREVARD Linda W. Thompson
linda_thompson@comporium.net
Maury Bandurraga
Bandurragam@gmail.com
(828) 862-5984
BRYSON CITY Jean Childers
Ruth Moody
828-488-6289
CAPE FEAR Nancy L Robison
probison2@gmail.com
Elizabeth A Canavan
libbycanavan@gmail.com
(910) 200-4123
Susan S. Mintzes
sue_mintzes@hotmail.com
(910) 239-9078
CHARLOTTE M. Lynne Bogguss
l.bogguss@att.net
GASTON REGIONAL Bernardine Carpenter
bernadine3287@att.net
(704) 842-0127
Carolyn W Stubblefield
cstubb@msn.com
(704) 864-6282
GREENSBORO Lena Murrill-Chapman
murrill2001@yahoo.com
Everlena Diggs
Diggwatk@aol.Com
(336) 315-9880
HENDERSONVILLE Sue C Hammer
schammer804@gmail.com
JACKSONVILLE REGIONAL JoAnn Taylor Hall
coachjo@embarqmail.com
(910) 330-1995
ORANGE, DURHAM, CHATHAM (ODC) Marie B. Keller
mikebeakeller@bellsouth.net
Michele M Hoyman
hoyman@unc.edu
(919) 960-0934
RALEIGH/WAKE COUNTY Treka Spraggins
momcat2@minas-v.com
Terry Wall
terry.c.wall@gmail.com
(919) 832-3055
SANDHILLS-SOUTHERN PINES Christine Ganis
chrisganis@mac.com
Katharyn Greene
katharyn.p.greene@gmail.com
(910) 245-3132
SALISBURY Carol A Cody
carolcody@fibrant.com
Vincia Benjamin
vinciamiller@gmail.com
(704) 267-8067
(704) 216-6969
TAR HEEL (statewide virtual branch) Joanne Whitney Hill
jowhitneyhill@gmail.com
(910) 389-1939
TRYON AREA Judith Irving
jwirving@windstream.net
Rebecca F Collins
beckyc0123@gmail.com
(828) 859-5112
TWIN RIVERS Mary A Peterson
mapeterson8@gmail.com
WINSTON-SALEM Elizabeth H Truscott
btrus@infionline.net