Branch Contacts: 2018-2019

This info is current as of January, 2019. It will be updated occasionally during the year.

Members may find more complete information on branch officers in the national member services database.

Branch Name President info Membership VP info
TAR HEEL VIRTUAL BRANCH Joanne Whitney Hill
jowhitneyhill@gmail.com
(910) 389-1939
CAPE FEAR Nancy L Robison
probison2@gmail.com
Elizabeth A Canavan
libbycanavan@gmail.com
(910) 200-4123
Susan S. Mintzes
sue_mintzes@hotmail.com
(910) 239-9078
JACKSONVILLE REGIONAL JoAnn Taylor Hall
coachjo@embarqmail.com
(910) 577-1890
(910) 330-1995
TWIN RIVERS Mary A Peterson
mapeterson8@gmail.com
(252) 636-5074
RALEIGH/WAKE COUNTY Treka Spraggins
momcat2@minas-v.com
Terry Wall
terry.c.wall@gmail.com
(919) 832-3055
SANDHILLS-SOUTHERN PINES Christine Ganis
chrisganis@mac.com
(910) 725-0307
Katharyn Greene
katharyn.p.greene@gmail.com
(910) 245-3132
ORANGE, DURHAM, CHAPEL HILL (ODC) Marie B. Keller
mikebeakeller@bellsouth.net
Michele M Hoyman
hoyman@unc.edu
(919) 960-0934
GREENSBORO Lena Murrill-Chapman
murrill2001@yahoo.com
(336) 337-0686
Everlena Diggs
Diggwatk@aol.Com
(336) 315-9880
WINSTON-SALEM Elizabeth H Truscott
btrus@infionline.net
336-602-6903
CHARLOTTE M. Lynne Bogguss
l.bogguss@att.net
(704) 596-3482
GASTON REGIONAL Bernardine Carpenter
bernadine3287@att.net
(704) 867-5116
(704) 842-0127
Carolyn W Stubblefield
cstubb@msn.com
(704) 864-6282
TRYON AREA Judith Irving
jwirving@windstream.net
(828) 817-3436
Rebecca F Collins
beckyc0123@gmail.com
(828) 859-5112
HENDERSONVILLE Sue C Hammer
schammer804@gmail.com
(828) 694-3686
BRYSON CITY Jean Childers
(828) 497-9403
Ruth Moody
828-488-6289
ASHEVILLE Rachel Sossoman
rachelmsossoman@gmail.com
Susan Ikerd
sandcikerd@gmail.com
(828) 505-7666
(310) 467-4052(W)
Millie Massey
themillster@frontier.com
(828) 645-4513
(978) 621-2151(W)
BREVARD Linda W. Thompson
linda_thompson@comporium.net
Maury Bandurraga
Bandurragam@gmail.com
(828) 862-5984
SALISBURY Carol A Cody
carolcody@fibrant.com
Vincia Benjamin
vinciamiller@gmail.com
(704) 267-8067
(704) 216-6969