Co-Presidents Cherrie Wheaton, (336) 540-8953,
Jane Terwillegar, (336) 782-5327,
Reach them both:
Finance/Treasurer JoAnn Hall, (910) 577-1890,
Branch Advocate (Regional Meetings) Diane Schneider, (704) 598-6268,
Vice President (Membership) Peg Holmes , (828) 274-9280,
Secretary/Historian Debra Richardson,
Tar Heel News Editor
Public Policy Chair J. Denny McGuire, (919) 562-0860,
Laura Garmendia, (302) 236-3479,
Annual Meeting Coordinator Kathy Pearre, (336) 761-1736,
Webmaster/Communications Nancy Shoemaker, (919) 819-2598,

Members can find branch/state officers, and officers can find counterpart information at the “Member Services Database”. There is also more complete information on state and branch officers in this site’s Member Center.

For additional contact resources, see

If you’re not sure of the right person to contact, you may write or call/text (984) 212-5501 and your message will be forwarded.